Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Fucked Up Announce New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jul 23, 2018.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Fucked Up will release their new album, Dose Your Dreams, on October 5th. Today they’ve released the lead single “Raise Your Voice Joyce.”

    Track Listing

    1. None of Your Business Man
    2. Raise Your Voice Joyce
    3. Tell Me What You See
    4. Normal People
    5. Torch to Light
    6. Talking Pictures
    7. House of Keys
    8. Dose Your Dreams
    9. Living in a Simulation
    10. I Don’t Wanna Live in this World Anymore
    11. How to Die Happy
    12. Two I’s Closed
    13. The One I Want Will Come For Me
    14. Mechanical Bull
    15. Accelerate
    16. Came Down Wrong
    17. Love Is An Island in the Sea
    18. Joy Stops Time

  2. Bartek T.

    D'oh! Prestigious

    Was just thinking of them the other day, will be cool to listen to what they have created next.