Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Friendly Fires Announce New Album; Stream New Song

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jun 25, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Friendly Fires will release their new album, Inflorescent, on August 18th. Today they’ve shared the new song “Silhouettes” and pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. Can’t Wait Forever
    2. Heaven Let Me In
    3. Silhouettes
    4. Offline
    5. Sleeptalking
    6. Kiss And Rewind
    7. Love Like Waves
    8. Lack Of Love
    9. Cry Wolf
    10. Almost Midnight
    11. Run The Wild Flowers

  2. Arry

    it was all a dream Prestigious

    haaaaleee yeah, i'm so excited


    new single is great. disclosure is co producing, it's going to be good
  3. sawhney[rusted]2

    I'll write you into all of my songs Supporter

    So I checked out this band’s discography today because I never heard of them and they are absolutely fantastic. Pala was so far ahead of its time, and the new singles are stellar
    Arry and Petit nain des Îles like this.
  4. For real, this record hasn't aged one bit and would still sound fresh if released in 2019.
    Arry and sawhney[rusted]2 like this.
  5. seanxwilliams

    Synthetic apparitions of not being lonely

    Oh my god I can't wait. Pala is a 10/10 record for sure.