Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Foxing Announce New Album; Release New Video

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jun 18, 2018.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Foxing will release their new album, Nearer My God, on August 10th. Today they’ve debuted a new video for “Slapstick” and pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. Grand Paradise
    2. Slapstick
    3. Lich Prince
    4. Gameshark
    5. Nearer My God
    6. Five Cups
    7. Heartbeats
    8. Trapped In Dillard’s
    9. Bastardizer
    10. Crown Candy
    11. Won’t Drown
    12. Lambert

  2. bmir14


    Color me excited
  3. josh-

    Twitter: @joshcaraballin

    Stoked as f
    coleslawed likes this.
  4. m9tt

    heaven knows what i am

    I am here for this.
  5. Oh hell yeah
    Helloelloallo likes this.
  6. Blake Solomon

    Mr. Emeritus Prestigious

    Im assuming extremely intentional Lost Hatch vibes here.
  7. artbynickferran

    Ooooooh I have a good feeling about this one.
  8. Honeymagnolia

    Regular Supporter

    Really like this.

    Awesome video too. Another great Josh Coll video after the Wonder Years one that was released a few weeks back.
    Aaron Mook likes this.
  9. I like this way more than any Foxing song I've heard - actually excited about this one!
  10. AAstra


    It sounds like Foxing. Solid as always. Definitely excited for more.
    Helloelloallo likes this.
  11. CMilliken


    Excited for this one. Been playing the single on repeat all day and preordered the Black 180gram vinyl right when preorders were announced! Could possibly be my fall driving soundtrack.
  12. Kennedy Prestigious

    video: he is attached to this demogorgon flower and he finally breaks out free in tatooine
    coleslawed likes this.
  13. awakeohsleeper

    I do not exist.

    Loved the song. Looking forward to listening to the full album in August.
  14. maxracer


    ok im in
  15. Bartek T.

    D'oh! Prestigious

    Absolutely love it and it sounds pretty exciting, still like Foxing, but with some fresh sounds as well.