Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Foals Announce New Album; Share New Song

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jan 21, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Foals will release their new album, Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost Pt 1, on March 8th. Today they’ve debuted the video for the new song “Exits” and pre-orders are now up.


    Track Listing

    1. Moonlight
    2. Exits
    3. White Onions
    4. In Degrees
    5. Syrups
    6. On the Luna
    7. Cafe D’Athens
    8. Surf Pt.1
    9. Sunday
    10. I’m Done With The World (& It’s Done With Me)

  2. Beholdtheriver


    Bran Stark!
    Furman likes this.
  3. Ska Senanake


    Stoked. Production seems like the high end is cut a little too much (reminds me of Cope by Manchester Orchestra a bit) and definitely missing their old bassist, but other than that sounds pretty fantastic.
  4. gfunk


    This is going to be the one (or two?) for me in 2019...

    They have a flawless discography in my opinion.
    Ska Senanake likes this.
  5. SEANoftheDEAD


    Amped. Song sounds great - that bridge/outro is soooo sick. Love that cover art too.
    Ska Senanake likes this.
  6. redwing91007

    Next Show - Foals April 22nd Supporter

    Must have listened to this at least a dozen times already. I need to stop before I burn out on it.
    SEANoftheDEAD likes this.
  7. SPine