Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Fleet Foxes Announce New Album; Stream New Song

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Mar 7, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Fleet Foxes will release their new album, Crack Up, on June 16th. They’ve also released the first new song from the album, “Third Of May / Ōdaigahara.”

    Track Listing

    1. I Am All That I Need / Arroyo Seco / Thumbprint Scar
    2. Cassius, –
      • Naiads, Cassadies
    3. Kept Woman
    4. Third Of May / Ōdaigahara
    5. If You Need To, Keep Time On Me
    6. Mearcstapa
    7. On Another Ocean (January / June)
    8. Fool’s Errand
    9. I Should See Memphis
    10. Crack-Up

  2. GASP!!!
  3. coleslawed

    Eat Pizza

    yes please.
    was he trying to one-up on Ylajali with this song title?
  4. Serenity Now

    deliver us from e-mail Supporter

    This AND new Father John Misty? Interesting.
  5. Man this song is crazy
  6. DaydreamNation

    there’ll be a knock Supporter

    Album of the decade, heard it here first
    AngryMan likes this.
  7. ineverlose


    Damn I've missed these guys. Best news in a long time!