Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Firefly Festival 2018 Tour

Discussion in 'Tour Forum' started by thechrisformat, Jan 11, 2018.

1. [​IMG]

2. cwhit

still emperor emo Prestigious

i hate this is the closest major festival to me, just truly horrible

3. lifestartsmusic

Back For A (Not So) Limited Time Prestigious

Pretty good lineup, might hit up a couple days this year. Gotta browse through that undercard, not too familiar with some.

4. ALT/MSC/FAN

It's chaos. Be kind. Prestigious

5. manoverboard365

Trusted

This is the best set of headliners this year so far. But then after the second line this lineup just nosedives and becomes one of the worst lineups of the year.
    Arctic Monkeys exclusive is so wasted on this fest. Why the hell didn't Roo or Coachella shell out for them?

6. TerrancePryor

https://mp3sandnpcs.com/ Prestigious

As a touring artist, I'd assume Halsey would understand that it's easier said than done with festivals like that. Some artists won't be available because of tour reasons or they're in the studio. Or there's some bogus contract clause.

7. cwhit

no no no no no no please don't use that excuse there are thousands of super talented women that are totally ready to be on festivals like this. stop contributing to this nonsense

8. manoverboard365

Trusted

Yeah I call bullshit on that defense. Its absurd how 80% of my favorite albums last year were from female artists and yet hardly any of them are popping up on lineups.

ALT/MSC/FAN and cwhit like this.
  9. TerrancePryor

https://mp3sandnpcs.com/ Prestigious