Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Face to Face Announce Acoustic Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, May 30, 2018.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Face to Face will release a new acoustic album called Hold Fast (Acoustic Sessions) on July 27th. Today they’ve debuted “Disconnected” from the release.

    Track Listing

    1. All For Nothing
    2. Disconnected
    3. Shame on Me
    4. Keep Your Chin Up
    5. Velocity
    6. AOK
    7. Don’t Turn Away
    8. Blind
    9. Ordinary
    10. Bill of Goods

  2. Former Planets


    Holy crap this is great! I was expecting a straightforward acoustic take and this blew my mind. Can’t wait for the rest.
    shawnhyphenray likes this.
  3. shawnhyphenray May 30, 2018
    (Last edited: May 31, 2018)


    I'm excited about this!

    Edit: I finally listened to the song, and my god it's good. This is how acoustic renditions should be!
  4. thecobrakais


    nostalgia setting in HARD. can't wait to hear the rest of this.
  5. DaveDalva

    Representing the 514

    Wow! I love Face to face, but was not expecting to enjoy that as much as I did.
    Former Planets likes this.