Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Eternal Boy - Bad Days Are Over (April 30, 2021) Album

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by soggytime, May 4, 2021.

  1. soggytime



    Track List
    1. Bad Days Are Over
    2. A Long Year
    3. Thirty Something
    4. The L Word
    5. Listen For the Clues
    6. One Dream At A Time
    7. You're Going To Regret It
    8. Promise
    9. Nightmare

    Really fun summery pop punk album