Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Empire of the Sun Announce New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Aug 22, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Empire of the Sun will release their new album, Two Vines, on October 28th.

    Track Listing

    1. Before
    2. High and Low
    3. Two Vines
    4. Friends
    5. There’s No Need
    6. Way to Go
    7. Ride
    8. Digital Life
    9. First Crush
    10. ZZZ
    11. To Her Door
    12. Keystone
    13. Lend Me Some Light
    14. Welcome to My Life
    15. Walking on a Dream

  2. transrebel59


    Most anticipated album of the year for me.
  3. skoopy


    Once again the album cover is absolutely rediculous, but I can't knock these guys. I do think it's interesting that walking on a dream is back on the tracklist.
  4. Schooner Aug 22, 2016
    (Last edited: Aug 22, 2016)


    Nice. Dune was a banger and I think I actually liked it more than the debut

    But yeah what's doing with WOAD. That song is literally 10yrs old
  5. DallasSF


    Got to hear a bit of the new single. It's good & undeniably EOTS.
  6. Schooner


    Edit: found this about WOAD "the full tracklisting (which includes a new Manny Marroquin mix of their 2008 hit “Walking on a Dream”) below."

    That album cover is unreal, as usual