Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Elway Announce New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Mar 19, 2018.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Elway will release their new album, For the Sake of the Bit, on April 27th.

    Track Listing

    1. Inches
    2. Hold On
    3. Crowded Conscience
    4. Selfish Masochistic Psychic Trauma
    5. Eating Crow
    6. Perfect Silence
    7. Paper Guitars
    8. Nobody Goes Into Meteorology For The Sunny Days

  2. The Format


    Should be good
  3. Former Planets


    8 songs? I heard a brief clip on their Facebook and it was very different than what's come before. I'm excited to hear what direction(s) they go.