Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Echo and the Bunnymen Announce New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, May 23, 2018.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Echo and the Bunnymen will release their new album, The Stars, The Oceans & The Moon, on October 5th. The album features new versions of songs from their back catalog, plus two new songs. Today they’ve shared the new version of “Seven Seas.”

    Track Listing

    1. Bring on the Dancing Horses
    2. The Somnambulist
    3. Nothing Lasts Forever
    4. Lips Like Sugar
    5. Rescue
    6. Rust
    7. Angels & Devils
    8. Bedbugs & Ballyhoo
    9. Zimbo
    10. Stars Are Stars
    11. Seven Seas
    12. Ocean Rain
    13. The Cutter
    14. How Far?
    15. The Killing Moon

    stars143 likes this.
  2. FrankieThe4th

    things have never been stranger Prestigious

    Tom Delonge just had to re-title his next project.
    Larry David likes this.