Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Downtown Boys Announce New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, May 23, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Downtown Boys will release their new album, Cost of Living, on August 11th. Today they’ve shared the new song “A Wall” and pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. A Wall
    2. I’m Enough (I Want More)
    3. Somos Chulas (No Somos Pendejas)
    4. Promissory Note
    5. Because You
    6. Violent Complicity
    7. It Can’t Wait
    8. Tonta
    9. Heroes (Interlude)
    10. Lips That Bite
    11. Clara Rancia
    12. Bulletproof (Outro)

  2. cwhit

    still emperor emo Prestigious

    this is going to rule
  3. carrytheweird

    Incendiary be like >_> .
  4. I honestly can't understand most of what they're saying, but that end chant is dope.