Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Diana Ross - Thank You (September 10, 2021)

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by ItsAndrew, Jun 17, 2021.

  1. ItsAndrew Jun 17, 2021
    (Last edited: Jun 17, 2021)


    First new album in 15 years!

    1. Thank You
    2. If The World Just Danced
    3. All Is Well
    4. In Your Heart
    5. Just In Case
    6. The Answer’s Always Love
    7. Let’s Do It
    8. I Still Believe
    9. Count On Me
    10. Tomorrow
    11. Beautiful Love
    12. Time To Call
    13. Come Together

  2. cshadows2887

    Hailey, It Happens @haileyithappens Supporter

    Somehow, despite all his accolades and success, it’s the fact that the guy from Steel Train is working on a DIANA ROSS album that blows my mind
    Contender and Craig Manning like this.
  3. Craig Manning

    @FurtherFromSky Moderator

    Man, people whining about Antonoff has just been the constant theme of my Twitter feed over the past three weeks, and this album announcement is bringing another bout. People are insufferable.

    Excited for this, though!
  4. mattfreaksmeout

    Trusted Supporter

    This is a fun song! I'm excited to hear the whole album. Really got into her and the Supremes over the last year, so the timing is perfect

    The Jack Antonoff discourse is sooo annoying to me. People just have to be negative about things, it's an inevitably I suppose but I hate it (Not to mention imo it discredits the artists, acting like Jack is the architect of all their music rather than helping them execute their own artistic vision)
    cshadows2887 likes this.