Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Deerhoof - Mountain Moves (September 8,2017) Album

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by iCarly Rae Jepsen, Jun 28, 2017.

  1. iCarly Rae Jepsen

    run away with me Platinum


    Slow Motion Detonation (ft. Juana Molina)
    Con Sordino
    I Will Spite Survive (ft. Jenn Wasner)
    Come Down Here and Say That (ft. Lætitia Sadier)
    Gracias a la Vida (Violeta Parra)
    Begin Countdown
    Your Dystopic Creation Doesn’t Fear You (ft. Awkwafina)
    Ay That’s Me
    Palace of the Governors
    Singalong Junk (ft. Xenia Rubinos)
    Mountain Moves (ft. Matana Roberts)
    Freedom Highway (The Staple Singers)
    Sea Moves (ft. Chad Popple & Devin Hoff)
    Small Axe (Bob Marley)

  2. iCarly Rae Jepsen

    run away with me Platinum

  3. Horrorca


    excited for this

    drummer is a beast
  4. Inna Selez


    I liked "Your Dystopic Creation Doesn’t Fear You", awesome sound.