Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Deathwish Records Releasing Saetia Compilation on Vinyl

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jun 15, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Deathwish Records is releasing a Saetia compilation on vinyl.

    Their style of melodic, abrasive, and emotive punk / hardcore still captures new audiences today. In their short time, Saetia released a demo cassette, two 7”s, and one LP with pressings of very small numbers. Obtaining these come with near impossible searches and deep pockets. This collection will finally make available the entire discography for vinyl lovers.
    Track Listing

    1. Notres Langues Nous Trompes
    2. The Sweetness and The Light
    3. An Open Letter
    4. Woodwell
    5. Corporeal
    6. Ariadne’s Thread
    7. From The Firmament
    8. Poslapsaria
    9. Endymion
    10. The Poet You Never Were
    11. Roquentin
    12. Some Natures Catch No Plagues
    13. The Burden of Reflecting
    14. Closed Hands
    15. Venus and Bacchus
    16. One Dying Wish
    17. Becoming The Truth

  2. subplotofcrows

    A Grand Scene For A Color Film Prestigious

    Bought the CD used from a local record store for $1 a couple years ago. Will definitely pick this up.
  3. Horrorca


  4. JWard


    This isn't a Deathwish release. It's through Secret Voice, the imprint that Jeremy Bolm runs.
  5. Michael Schmidt

    Don't recreate the scene, or reinvent the meanings Supporter

    This sounds pretty neat. It's been a while since I listened to all of these bands like Pg.99, Orchid, Neil Perry, etc.