Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

David Bowie - ★ (January 8th, 2016) Album

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by Melody Bot, Jan 9, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    David Bowie - ★
    Release Date: January 8th, 2016

    1. "Blackstar" 9:57
    2. "'Tis a Pity She Was a Whore" 4:52
    3. "Lazarus" 6:22
    4. "Sue (Or in a Season of Crime)" 4:40
    5. "Girl Loves Me" 4:51
    6. "Dollar Days" 4:44
    7. "I Can't Give Everything Away"
  2. Jason Tate Jan 11, 2016
    (Last edited: Jan 11, 2016)
  3. "I Can't Give Everything Away" kills me every time.
    jordalsh likes this.
  4. Eric Wilson

    Trusted Prestigious

    Rolling Stone article a user submitted on stated he got his first No. 1 on the Billboard 200 with this one.
  5. brandon_260

    Trusted Prestigious

    I was watching Extras last night and he was on it and it made me want to listen to this again which I am doing now.
  6. phaynes1


    Heartbreaking final statement
  7. Transient_Hymn

    Somebody Turn the Neon Down Supporter

    can't believe I sat on this until today. This is so fucking good