Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Dan Layus – “Dangerous Things”

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Aug 15, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Dan Layus ofAugustana will be releasing his solo album, Dangerous Things, on October 21st. The first single, of the same name, can be streamed below. Pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. Dangerous Things (ft. the Secret Sisters)
    2. Driveway (ft. the Secret Sisters)
    3. Four Rings (ft. the Secret Sisters)
    4. You Can Have Mine (ft. the Secret Sisters)
    5. Only Gets Darker (ft. the Secret Sisters)
    6. Call Me When You Get There
    7. Let Me Lose You
    8. Fell in Love on a Beach
    9. Destroyer
    10. Enough for You
    11. The Nightbird (ft. the Secret Sisters)