Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Cymbals Eat Guitars – “Have a Heart”

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Aug 15, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Cymbals Eat Guitars have released their new song “Have a Heart” on Spotify and Apple Music. The song comes from the band’s upcoming album, Pretty Years, due out September 16th.

    Track Listing

    1. Finally
    2. Have a Heart
    3. Wish
    4. Close
    5. Dancing Days
    6. 4th of July, Philadelphia (Sandy)
    7. Beam
    8. Mallwalking
    9. Well
    10. Shrine

  2. Derek

    Get stung

    Was this produced by Jesse Lacey ?
  3. :fire: :fire: :fire:

    One of their best songs imo