Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Cut Copy - Haiku From Zero (2017)

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by Joel, Aug 10, 2017.

  1. Joel

    Trusted Prestigious


    01. Standing In The Middle Of The Field
    02. Counting Down
    03. Black Rainbows
    04. Stars Last Me A Lifetime
    05. Airborne
    06. No Fixed Destination
    07. Memories We Share
    08. Living Upside Down
    09. Tired To The Weather

  2. Joel

    Trusted Prestigious

    Was skeptical but that song is GREAT
  3. brandon_260

    Trusted Prestigious

    I never listened to the last one but the other two I've heard are good. They were solid when I caught some of their set at Osheaga a few years back too. I'll check this.
  4. fame

    i thought this was chorus.FM?? Prestigious

    this is a boring but fantastically produced album. shame
  5. Joel

    Trusted Prestigious

    agreed. the single was cool but I wasn't into this at all, that style comes off p dated
  6. ItsAndrew

    Prestigious Prestigious

    First new song in about three years