Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Cut Copy Announce New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Aug 10, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Cut Copy will release their new album Haiku From Zero on September 22nd. You can stream the new song “Standing in the Middle of the Field” below and pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. Standing in the Middle of the Field
    2. Counting Down
    3. Black Rainbows
    4. Stars Last Me a Lifetime
    5. Airborne
    6. No Fixed Destination
    7. Memories We Share
    8. Living Upside Down
    9. Tired to the Weather