Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Crown the Empire Announce New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jun 2, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Crown the Empire will release their new album, Retrograde, on July 22nd via Rise Records.

    Track Listing

    1. SK-68
    2. Are You Coming With Me?
    3. Zero
    4. Aftermath
    5. Hologram
    6. The Fear Is Real
    7. Lucky Us
    8. Weight of the World
    9. Signs of Life
    10. Oxygen
    11. Kaleidoscope
    12. For Days
    13. Mercury

  2. John Zafran

    As If Everything Was Held In Place

    awsome teaser