Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Craig Finn Announces New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jan 30, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Craig Finn will release his new solo album, I Need a New War, on April 26th. Today he’s released the lead single “Blankets.”


    Track Listing

    1. Blankets
    2. Magic Marker
    3. A Bathtub In The Kitchen
    4. Indications
    5. Grant At Galena
    6. Something To Hope For
    7. Carmen Isn’t Coming In Today
    8. Holyoke
    9. Her With The Blues
    10. Anne Marie & Shane

    kpatrickwood likes this.
  2. fredwordsmith

    Regular Supporter