Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Courtney Barnett Announces New Album; Streams New Song

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Feb 15, 2018.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Courtney Barnett will release her new album, Tell Me How You Really Feel, on May 18th. Today she’s released the new song “Nameless, Faceless.” Pitchfork sat down with Courtney to talk about the new album, and pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. Hopefulessness
    2. City Looks Pretty
    3. Charity
    4. Need a Little Time
    5. Nameless, Faceless
    6. I’m Not Your Mother, I’m Not Your Bitch
    7. Crippling Self Doubt and a General Lack of Self-Confidence
    8. Help Your Self
    9. Walkin’ on Eggshells
    10. Sunday Roast

  2. Guilherme Brandao



    Didn't care much for her album with Kurt Vile, but will definitely check this out. Her debut album is incredible.