Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Colvin & Earle - Colvin & Earle (June 10,2016)

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by iCarly Rae Jepsen, Apr 14, 2016.

  1. iCarly Rae Jepsen

    run away with me Platinum

    new collaborative project from Steve Earle and Shawn Colvin


    Colvin & Earle
    01. Come What May
    02. Tell Moses
    03. Tobacco Road
    04. Ruby Tuesday
    05. The Way That We Do
    06. Happy & Free
    07. You Were on My Mind
    08. You’re Right (I’m Wrong)
    09. Raise the Dead
    10. You’re Still Gone
    11. Someday
    12. That Don’t Worry Me Now
    13. Baby’s in Black