Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Color Film – “52 Minds”

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Apr 11, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Color Film, featuring Daryl Palumbo and Richard Penzone, will release their new album, Living Arrangements, on June 16th via Epitaph Records. Today they’ve debuted their new song “52 Minds.”

    Track Listing

    1. We’d Kill Each Other – 1:31
    2. Small Town – 3:31
    3. Crawling in Circles – 5:00
    4. Restless Summer – 3:46
    5. I Need A Parasite – 2:54
    6. Ambush Bug – 1:52
    7. Bass In 7- 3:25
    8. 52 Minds – 3:44
    9. Even If It Did Exist – 4:09
    10. Springtime Of Our Love – 4:11
    11. Bad Saint – 3:40
    12. Day After Day – 5:09

    Kingjohn_654 likes this.
  2. miltownrob

    Newbie Prestigious

    holy cow. was thinking about this yesterday wondering if this or swan damage would ever come out
    Kingjohn_654 likes this.
  3. tomfrombrick Apr 11, 2017
    (Last edited: Apr 11, 2017)


    finally. the text on image EP was fantastic. Wonder why they dropped "better than one"
    Kingjohn_654 likes this.
  4. pauldunions

    Regular Supporter

    Oh shit. I remember when they put out the live video of Small Town a while ago. I thought this project was abandoned
  5. mynamesgeneric


    Holy shit, did not expect this today. Happy to see Bad Saint on there, song rules.
  6. Bartek T.

    D'oh! Prestigious

    Forgot about them a bit, obviously still like Daryl's voice on that : )