Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Colly Spring Tour '18 Tour

Discussion in 'Tour Forum' started by ianebaldwin, Apr 11, 2018.

  1. ianebaldwin Apr 11, 2018
    (Last edited: Apr 11, 2018)
    ianebaldwin

    ianebaldwin.com/now

    Colly is an American rock band from Cincinnati, OH formed in 2017. Recognized most recently for the release of their singles "You" and "Loaded." Within the first month of their debut, Colly has already appeared on the Alternative Press "AP Discover" Spotify playlist and been featured on Idobi Radio. The band consists of lead vocalist Jake Hollen, drummer Andrew Hopkins, guitarist Colin Langdon, guitarist Anthony Morick, and bassist and backing vocalist Chris McGrath.

    Colly-Spring-Tour-2018-1080x1350.png

    Remaining Spring Tour Dates:

    Centre Street Pub - Schenectady, NY - Thursday, Apr 12, 2018

    Empire - Portland, ME - Friday, Apr 13, 2018

    Galway Bay Irish Pub - Pawtucket, RI - Saturday, Apr 14, 2018

    PA’s Lounge - Boston, MA - Monday, Apr 16, 2018

    Luthier’s Co-Op - Easthampton, MA - Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018

    Radio Bean - Burlington, VT - Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018

    Whetstone Station Restaurant and Brewery - Brattleboro, VT - Thursday, Apr 19, 2018

    Amity Teen Center - Woodbridge, CT - Friday, Apr 20, 2018

    Nocturnem Draft Haus - Bangor, ME - Saturday, Apr 21, 2018

    ZuZu at The Middle East - Cambridge, MA - Sunday, Apr 22, 2018

    Shrine World Music Venue - New York, NY - Monday, Apr 23, 2018

    Silvana - New York, NY - Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018

    Pianos - New York, NY - Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018

    Garden Grove Brewing Company - Richmond, VA - Thursday, Apr 26, 2018

    The Pompei Lounge - New Stanton, PA - Friday, Apr 27, 2018

    Ass Clown Brewing Company - Cornelius, NC - Saturday, Apr 28, 2018

    Black Bear Coffee Co. - Hendersonville, NC - Sunday, Apr 29, 2018

    One World Brewing - Asheville, NC - Monday, Apr 30, 2018

    The Cave - Chapel Hill, NC - Tuesday, May 01, 2018

    Common Grounds - Greensboro, NC - Wednesday, May 02, 2018

    Bloom Cafe and Listening Room - Bristol, TN - Thursday, May 03, 2018

    The Crow’s Nest - Cincinnati, OH - Friday, May 04, 2018

    The Root Cafe - Lakewood, OH - Saturday, May 05, 2018

    Stone Tavern at Michel's - Kent, OH - Saturday, May 05, 2018

    Follow Colly:

    Website: http://heytherecolly.com

    Instagram: Colly (@heytherecolly) • Instagram photos and videos

    Twitter: COLLY (@heytherecolly) | Twitter

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/heytherecolly/
     
  2. sam_might_say

    Hi, Friend

    Dude in the pink sweatshirt looks like David Hyde Pierce
     
    ianebaldwin and GEM37 like this.
  3. Emokid79

    Regular

    Kinda bummed there isn't a Columbus date. :(
     
    ianebaldwin likes this.
  4. TJ Wells

    Trusted Prestigious

    Guy on the left looks like he was woken unwillingly from his nap...
     
    ianebaldwin likes this.
  5. ianebaldwin

    ianebaldwin.com/now

    They should have a Columbus show soon. Hopefully this summer! What is your favorite Columbus venue?
     
  6. Emokid79

    Regular

    Donatos Basement but they would fit better at Big Room Bar
     
    ianebaldwin likes this.