Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Clipping Announce New Album; Share New Song

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Aug 26, 2020.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Clipping will release their new album, Visions of Bodies Being Burned, on October 23rd. Today they’ve shared the new song “Say the Name” and pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. Intro
    2. Say the Name
    3. Wytchboard (Interlude)
    4. ’96 Neve Campbell [ft. Cam & China]
    5. Something Underneath
    6. Make Them Dead
    7. She Bad
    8. Invocation Interlude (with Greg Stuart)
    9. Pain Everyday (with Michael Esposito)
    10. Check the Lock
    11. Looking Like Meat [ft. Ho99o99]
    12. Drove (Interlude)
    13. Eaten Alive (with Jeff Parker and Ted Byrnes)
    14. Body for the Pile (with Sickness)
    15. Enlacing
    16. Secret Piece

    Not all embedded content is displayed here. You can view the original to see embedded videos, tweets, etc.
    trevorshmevor likes this.