Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Announce New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Oct 14, 2020.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Clap Your Hands Say Yeah will release their new album, New Fragility, on January 29th, 2021. Today they’ve shared two new songs “Hesitating Nation” and “Thousand Oaks.” Pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. Hesitating Nation
    2. Thousand Oaks
    3. Dee, Forgiven
    4. New Fragility
    5. Innocent Weight
    6. Mirror Song
    7. CYHSY, 2005
    8. Where They Perform Miracles
    9. Went Looking for Trouble
    10. If I Were More Like Jesus

    Not all embedded content is displayed here. You can view the original to see embedded videos, tweets, etc.