Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Announce New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Dec 14, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Clap Your Hands Say Yeah will release their new album, The Tourist, on February 24th via Undertow Records. You can stream the new song, “Fireproof,” below.

    Track Listing

    1. The Pilot
    2. A Chance to Cure
    3. Down (is where I want to be)
    4. Unfolding Above Celibate Moon (Los Angeles Nursery Rhyme)
    5. Better Off
    6. Fireproof
    7. The Vanity of Trying
    8. Loose Ends
    9. Ambulance Chaser
    10. Visiting Hours