Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Chris Thile - Thanks For Listening (December 8, 2017) Album

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by irthesteve, Dec 4, 2017.

  1. irthesteve

    formerly irthesteve Prestigious

    New album from the immensely talented Chris Thile out December 8!


    1. I Made This for You
    2. Feedback Loop
    3. Elephant in the Room
    4. Douglas Fir (feat. Aoife O'Donovan)
    5. Thank You, New York (feat. Gaby Moreno)
    6. Stanley Ann
    7. Modern Friendship (feat. Sarah Jarosz)
    8. Falsetto
    9. Balboa
    10. Thanks for Listening

  2. irthesteve

    formerly irthesteve Prestigious

    Out nowwwww