Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Chris Farren Announces Solo Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jul 18, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Chris Farren will release Can’t Die on September 2nd. He’s also released his new video for “Say U Want Me.”

    Track Listing

    1. Can’t Die
    2. Human Being
    3. Brighter
    4. To Insecurity and Beyond
    5. Say U Want Me
    6. Still Beating
    7. I’m Not You
    8. Flowers
    9. Everything’s My Fault
    10. Don’t Be Cruel (To Yrself)
    11. Until I Can See The Light

  2. Really excited for this!
  3. GageStillAlive

    Still Alive Supply Co. Supporter

    Can't get enough of the Chris Farren brand. One of my most anticipated albums this year.