Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Charly Bliss Announce New Album; Share New Video

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Feb 6, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Charly Bliss will release their new album, Young Enough, on May 10th. Today they’ve debuted a new video for “Capacity” and pre-orders are now up.


    Track Listing

    1. Blown to Bits
    2. Capacity
    3. Under You
    4. Camera
    5. Fighting in the Dark
    6. Young Enough
    7. Bleach
    8. Chatroom
    9. Hurt Me
    10. Hard to Believe
    11. The Truth

    JRGComedy likes this.
  2. Orla

    right on! Prestigious

    ‘Guppy’ was top-ten AOTY list stuff & this tune is great. Stoked.
    JRGComedy likes this.
  3. Walkabout


    Guppy is incredible. This song is worrisome to me.
  4. Drew Beringer

    @drewberinger Moderator

    this new song is dope af - can't wait for the album
  5. domotime2

    It's an Albany Expression Prestigious

    this is solid. would love a Charly Bliss/Pup tour right now