Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Charli Adams - "Bullseye" (July 16th, 2021)

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by Ferrari333SP, Apr 14, 2021.

  1. Ferrari333SP

    Trusted Supporter

    She deserves some love on this site; really love her sound. Debut full album out July 16th


    1. Emo Lullaby
    2. Cheer Captain
    3. Didn't Make It
    4. Headspace (Ft. Ruston Kelly)
    5. Get High w/ My Friends
    6. JOKE'S ON YOU (I Don't Want To)
    7. Maybe Could Have Loved (Ft. Nightly)
    8. Bother With Me
    9. Remember Cloverland
    10. Seventeen Again (Ft. Novo Amor)
    11. Bullseye

    CHARLI ADAMS announces debut LP 'Bullseye' & shares lead single 'Didn't Make It'

    Kyle Max, Dave Diddy and CarpetElf like this.
  2. Ferrari333SP

    Trusted Supporter

    Jason Tate likes this.
  3. irthesteve

    formerly irthesteve Prestigious

    I'll bite. Intersted to hear how this goes, enjoy her stuff overall but kinda waiting for something that really makes her stand out from the pack
  4. Ferrari333SP

    Trusted Supporter

    Kyle Max likes this.
  5. Ferrari333SP

    Trusted Supporter

    Kyle Max likes this.