Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Camp Cope Detail New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Nov 30, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Camp Cope will release How To Socialise & Make Friends on March 2nd. The track listing can be found below.

    Track Listing

    1. The Opener
    2. How To Socialise & Make Friends
    3. The Face Of God
    4. Anna
    5. Sagan-Indiana
    6. The Omen
    7. Animal And Real
    8. UFO Lighter
    9. Ive Got You