Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Butch Walker Re-Releases ‘Cassette Backs’

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Sep 29, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Butch Walker has announced that Cassette Backs is available on all digital service providers and for another limited run on vinyl exclusively via Butch’s webstore.

    Track Listing

    1. It’s Gotta Get Easier
    2. Jamie
    3. Wilder In The Heart
    4. Bad Friends
    5. Stay Gold
    6. Smoke And Mirrors
    7. Did We Ever Really Fall In Love
    8. Roll Me Out

  2. knstadin

    Regular Prestigious

    Stay Gold Butch!
    Mr. Serotonin likes this.