Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Brockhampton – “Boy Bye”

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Aug 15, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Brockhampton have shared the new song “Boy Bye” from their upcoming album, Ginger, due out next week.

    Track Listing

    1. No Halo
    2. Sugar
    3. Boy Bye
    4. Heaven Belongs to You
    5. St. Percy
    6. If you Pray Right
    7. Dearly Departed
    8. I Been Born Again
    9. Ginger
    10. Big Boy
    11. Love me for Life
    12. Victor Roberts