Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Bowling For Soup Acoustic Album Track Listing

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Dec 8, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Bowling for Soup will release an acoustic album, Acoustic in a Freakin’ English Church, on December 16th. The track listing for the album can be found below.

    Track Listing

    1. Me With No You
    2. Almost
    3. A-Hole
    4. 2113
    5. Since We Broke Up
    6. The Bitch Song
    7. Last Call Casualty
    8. Ohio (Come Back To Texas)
    9. Emily
    10. Two Seater
    11. A Friendly Goodbye
    12. Envy
    13. Goodbye Friend
    14. All Figured Out
    15. Punk Rock 101
    16. A Really Cool Dance Song
    17. If You Come Back To Me
    18. Turbulence
    19. 1985

    JRGComedy likes this.
  2. Honeymagnolia

    Regular Supporter

    So glad these guys are still doing things. They are really good acoustic too so this should be a fun listen.

    They were my favourite band as a kid and though I rarely ever listen to them now I still respect the hell out of them for still doing it.
  3. aspeedomodel

    Cautiously pessimistic Prestigious

    Will listen. These guys are always a fun spin.
  4. Colby Searcy

    Is admired for his impeccable (food) tastes Prestigious

    Glad they put a lot from Hangover on here
    aspeedomodel likes this.
  5. aniafc


    "Last Call Casualty" is my favorite song of theirs.

    Also "If You Come Back to Me" is pretty high up there, definitely looking forward to hearing this acoustically.
  6. emeryk3

    Wharf Mice

    I saw a friend's snapchat story from a show of theirs recently (tour with Steel Panther) and honestly... when did Jaret get so fat? Was shocked. Least he was allegedly taking it in stride and they were making jokes about it.
  7. Jared Luttrell


    Will definitely check this out, they are always solid and it's awesome to see them still touring and having fun.