Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Bonobo Announce New Album; Release New Video

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Nov 3, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Bonobo will release the new album, Migration, on January 13th. The lead video for “Kerala” has also been released and the track listing and artwork can be found below.

    Track Listing

    1. Migration
    2. Break Apart [ft. Rhye]
    3. Outlier
    4. Grains
    5. Second Sun
    6. Surface [ft. Nicole Miglis]
    7. Bambro Koyo Ganda [ft. Innov Gnawa]
    8. Kerala
    9. Ontario
    10. No Reason [ft. Nick Murphy]
    11. 7th Sevens
    12. Figures


  2. Juraraw


    I thought the song was awesome but the video was a little hard to watch / annoying. Gotta love Bonobo though.
  3. bristphili


    The king. so glad he's back. he has a huge following here in the UK, me and a lot of my friends will be at the Manchester tour date. His live shows are something else
  4. muttley

    "Fuck you, Peaches!" Prestigious

    Fuck yes. I was just talking about him today.
  5. dlemert


    Song's great, cool video but it must've been an editing nightmare though.