Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Bon Iver Announces 10th Anniversary Reissue

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Aug 16, 2021.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Bon Iver has announced a ten year anniversary reissue of Bon Iver, Bon Iver, as well as some Los Angeles shows. Tickets will go on sale Friday. Pre-orders for the record are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. Perth
    2. Minnesota, W
    3. Holocene
    4. Towers
    5. Michicant
    6. Hinnom, TX
    7. Wash.
    8. Calgary
    9. Lisbon, OH
    10. Beth/Rest
    11. Hinnom, TX (AIR Studios – 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)
    12. Wash. (AIR Studios – 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)
    13. I Can’t Make You Love Me (AIR Studios – 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)
    14. Babys (AIR Studios – 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)
    15. Beth/Rest (AIR Studios – 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)

    Not all embedded content is displayed here. You can view the original to see embedded videos, tweets, etc.
  2. bobsheiskawy

    is it the same for you? Prestigious

    That version of "I Can't Make You Love Me" is probably my favorite thing this band has ever done.