Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Bohnes Announce New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Feb 20, 2018.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Bohnes will release their new album, 206 – Act One, on March 30th.

    Track Listing

    1. 12 Rounds
    2. Six Feet Under
    3. Zombie Love
    4. My Friends
    5. Guns and Roses
    6. Moshpit
    7. Slither
    8. Better Than Me

  2. tyramail

    Trusted Supporter

    As much as I love The Cab, I don’t think I’ll ever be able to get behind this project.
    heymattrick, cosmickid and smowashere like this.
  3. MikeERayner


    All this time and 8 songs? (At least) 3 of which that have been released already? There’ll be like 3 unreleased songs come release date.
    heymattrick likes this.
  4. transrebel59


    I think this is going to be a dud. Similar to The Summer Set, I always feel like he is about one step behind on trends in pop music.
    tyramail likes this.
  5. tyramail

    Trusted Supporter

    Agreed, I think it’ll be a dud as well. Same with Dales, the summer set singer’s new project.
  6. cricketandclover

    Things have changed.

  7. brothemighty


    Miss The Cab, but glad Alex is still making stuff