Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Bleachers to Release New Album, ‘Gone Now,’ on June 2nd.

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Apr 13, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Bleachers will release their new album, Gone Now, on June 2nd. The track listing and album artwork can be found below.

    Track Listing

    1. Dream of Mickey Mantle
    2. Goodmorning
    3. Hate That you Know Me
    4. Don't Take the Money
    5. All My Heroes
    6. Everybody Lost Somebody
    7. Let's Get Married
    8. Goodbye
    9. I Miss Those Days
    10. Nothing is U
    11. I'm Ready to Move on / Mickey Mantle Reprise
    12. Foreign Girls

  2. man june 2nd is stacked
  3. JRGComedy

    Trusted Supporter

    Jack's gonna have a great June
    coleslawed likes this.
  4. DearCory


    I'm Ready To Move On making a reprise on this album though.... I can only imagine who it will feature.... how do you top Yoko?!
  5. GetUpAndrew

    Constant horror and bone-deep dissatisfaction.

    I'm really, really excited for this.
  6. ARo24


    Jack seems like one of the busiest dudes out there. Guy pumps out greatness.
    Mr. Serotonin likes this.
  7. fbrrocks


    This should be great
  8. bobsheiskawy

    is it the same for you? Prestigious

    glad this one is coming out in time for me to jam it all summer. the only problem with strange desire was that it came out just a little too late in the year.
  9. honkytonk

    Narcissism on narcotics

    Dig that title, highly anticipating the record
  10. Mr. Serotonin

    I'm still staring down the sun Prestigious