Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Blackbear Details New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jul 17, 2020.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Blackbear’s new album, Everything Means Nothing, will be released on August 21st. Pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. Hot Girl Bummer
    2. Me & ur Ghost
    3. Queen of Broken Hearts
    4. I Feel Bad
    5. I Feel 2 Much
    6. I Felt That
    7. Sobbing in Cabo
    8. Clown ft. Trevor Daniel
    9. Half Alive (Produced by Marshmello)
    10. If I Were u ft. Lauv
    11. Why are Girls?
    12. Smile Again

    Not all embedded content is displayed here. You can view the original to see embedded videos, tweets, etc.
    sawhney[rusted]2 likes this.
  2. zachmacD


    I hope tracks 4-6 are in the order on purpose. If so, that’s pretty funny. With that said, I don’t get why this guy is so popular. He reminds me of T.Mills or the one rapper they had at warped tour every year
  3. jesseisabigdeal


    i will always be in complete and utter disbelief that he was in my favourite band, polaroid and now he's this.
  4. laraheart


    I disagree, I think he's super talented and the new song is a jam
  5. sawhney[rusted]2

    I'll write you into all of my songs Supporter

    Never knew he was in that band, now it makes sense why his live show slaps and is very rock oriented
    jesseisabigdeal likes this.