Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Black Eyed Peas - Masters Of The Sun Vol. 1 (October 26, 2018)

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by ItsAndrew, Oct 23, 2018.

  1. ItsAndrew Oct 23, 2018
    (Last edited: Oct 23, 2018)



    1. "Back 2 Hiphop" (featuring Nas)
    2. "Yes or No"
    3. "Get Ready"
    4. "4ever" (featuring Esthero)
    5. "Constant pt.1 pt.2" (featuring Slick Rick)
    6. "Dopeness" (featuring CL)
    7. "All Around the World" (featuring Phife Dawg, Ali Shaheed Muhammed, and Posdnuos)
    8. "New Wave"
    9. "Vibrations pt.1 pt.2"
    10. "Wings" (featuring Nicole Scherzinger)
    11. "Ring the Alarm pt.1 pt.2 pt.3"
    12. "Big Love"
  2. iCarly Rae Jepsen

    we're on each other's team Platinum

    they really think people will care about them without Fergie huh lol
  3. cherrywaves


    They pivoting back to socially conscious hip hop again lol
  4. It's surprisingly good. A bit weird that two of the pre-release singles aren't on it, but perhaps they saved both for Vol.2?
  5. PauLo

    43% Burnt

    Well, got me interested again. Everything they’ve done with Fergie has been trash