Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Billie Joe Armstrong to Release ‘No Fun Mondays’ Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Oct 6, 2020.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Billie Joe Armstrong will be releasing an album featuring all his No Fun Mondays covers. It’ll be out on November 27th.

    Track Listing

    1. I Think We’re Alone Now
    2. War Stories
    3. Manic Monday
    4. Corpus Christi
    5. That Thing You Do!
    6. Amico
    7. You Can’t Put Your Arms Round A Memory
    8. Kids in America
    9. Not That Way Anymore
    10. That’s Rock ‘N’ Roll
    11. Gimme Some Truth
    12. Whole Wide World
    13. Police On My Back
    14. A New England

    Not all embedded content is displayed here. You can view the original to see embedded videos, tweets, etc.
  2. Fox83


    14 tracks? I'm only aware of 6 or 7, but I don't know if some were exclusive to other streaming services. Are all of these songs already available at this point?
  3. .K.

    Trusted Prestigious

    Good idea compiling these.
  4. Walkabout


    They’re fun! This is a good idea.