Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

BADBADNOTGOOD -Talk Memory (October 8, 2021) Album

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by trevorshmevor, Aug 3, 2021.

  1. 89C492EA-6D47-43BA-98AC-3D9928ABB12A.jpeg

    1. Signal From the Noise
    2. Unfolding (Momentum 73) [ft. Laraaji]
    3. City of Mirrors [ft. Arthur Verocai]
    4. Beside April [ft. Karriem Riggins and Arthur Verocai]
    5. Love Proceeding [ft. Arthur Verocai]
    6. Open Channels [Physical Only]
    7. Timid, Intimidating
    8. Beside April Reprise [ft. Arthur Verocai]
    9. Talk Meaning [ft. Arthur Verocai, Terrace Martin and Brandee Younger]

  2. Band never misses. Should be great. Kinda hard to believe it’s been 5 years since IV — they’re present with so many remixes/features that it doesn’t even feel like there was a gap