Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Aye Nako - Silver Haze (April 7, 2017) Album

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by cwhit, Feb 8, 2017.

  1. cwhit

    still emperor emo Prestigious


    01. We're Different Now
    02. Sissy
    03. Half Dome
    04. Nightcrawler
    05. Muck
    06. The Gift of Hell
    07. Particle Mace
    08. Arrow Island
    09. Spare Me
    10. Nothin Nice
    11. Tourmaline
    12. Maybe She's Bored with It

  2. cwhit

    still emperor emo Prestigious

    this band is really great, hope others jump on this. RIYL a fuzzier speedy ortiz with two vocalists
  3. unbornwhiskey


    weird great band. the new song sounds pretty good
  4. cwhit

    still emperor emo Prestigious

  5. nfdv2

    Trusted Prestigious

    that song is p cool but is it just me or does the vocalist sound exactly like zac eisenstein from man overboard lol
  6. algae

    Regular Prestigious

    hate coming to this forum to see this SHit
    nfdv2 likes this.
  7. Joel

    Trusted Prestigious

    this rips