Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Atmosphere to Release ‘Fishing Blues’

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jun 22, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Atmospherewill release Fishing Blues on August 12th. They’ve released a video for the single, “Ringo.”

    Track Listing

    1. Like A Fire
    2. Ringo
    3. Besos
    4. Pure Evil (feat. I.B.E)
    5. Perfect
    6. Seismic Waves
    7. Next To You (feat. deM atlaS)
    8. The Shit That We’ve Been Through
    9. When The Lights Go Out (feat. DOOM & Kool Keith)
    10. No Biggie
    11. Everything
    12. Chasing New York (feat. Aesop Rock)
    13. Sugar
    14. Fishing Blues (feat. The Grouch)
    15. Won’t Look Back (feat. Kim Manning)
    16. Anybody That I’ve Known
    17. Still Be Here
    18. A Long Hello

  2. stuckinvhs

    Social Justice Wizard Prestigious

    Hey that's my birthday. Haven't listened to these guys in awhile should check out their newer material.
  3. drstrong

    I'm Back.

    Do something with Murs again, please.
    fenway89 likes this.
  4. joshuaharris


    I'm personally very excited.
  5. jrock920


    hopefully this is fire cause i pre ordered it i'm liking ringo it is a nice summer song
  6. muttley

    "Fuck you, Peaches!" Prestigious

    Wasn't digging that song a whole lot. Excited for a new record, though.