Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Ashton Irwin Announces Solo Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Sep 24, 2020.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Ashton Irwin of 5 Seconds of Summer will release his solo album, Superbloom, on October 23rd. Today he’s shared a video for the new song “Skinny Skinny.”

    Track Listing

    1. Scar
    2. Have U Found What Ur Looking For
    3. Skinny Skinny
    4. Greyhound
    5. Matter Of Time
    6. Sunshine
    7. The Sweetness
    8. I’m To Blame
    9. Drive
    10. Perfect Lie

    Not all embedded content is displayed here. You can view the original to see embedded videos, tweets, etc.
  2. artbynickferran

    I don't know if I've ever heard a 5SOS song, but I clicked this just out of curiosity. That was certainly not what I was expecting. It was weird and surprisingly I liked it a lot. Video is weird and fun as well.
  3. smowashere


    What’s with all the “Superbloom”s lately?
  4. Analog Drummer


    Song is diabolical