Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Ariana Grande’s ‘Dangerous Woman’ Track Listing

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Apr 17, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Ariana Grande has announced the track listing for her upcoming album, Dangerous Woman.

    Track Listing

    1. Moonlight
    2. Dangerous Woman
    3. Be Alright
    4. Into You
    5. Side to Side (feat. Nicki Minaj)
    6. Let Me Love You (feat. Lil Wayne)
    7. Greedy
    8. Leave Me Lonely (feat. Macy Gray)
    9. Everyday (feat. Future)
    10. Sometimes
    11. I Don’t Care
    12. Bad Decisions
    13. Touch It
    14. Knew Better/Forever Boy
    15. Thinkin Bout You

    js977 likes this.
  2. beachdude

    I'm not brave Prestigious

    Frank Ocean cover woo!!
  3. skogsraet

    Trusted Supporter

    Ariana Grande featuring Future sounds...bizarre. Hopefully in a good way. That's the only thing I'm excited for on this album
  4. disambigujason

    Trusted Supporter

    I'm pretty excited for this. Really liked both releases and dangerous woman.
  5. tigereatsapple


    No "focus"? That's fantastic news, but still surprised they didn't put this on the record; considering they spent the money top create and promote the shit out of it.
  6. Eric Wilson

    Trusted Prestigious

    Couldn't get into that song for some reason, so not too upset that it's not on the track listing.
  7. disambigujason

    Trusted Supporter

    i'm glad its not. ariana was fine in it, but the male parts were painful.
  8. Eric Wilson

    Trusted Prestigious

    Ha I think the way "focus" was said repeatedly really got to me.
  9. disambigujason

    Trusted Supporter

    Exactly haha. When I first heard it I couldn't believe that's what they went with.
    Eric Wilson likes this.
  10. The_Effort

    Regular Supporter

    Woo! Have been into all her work so far.
    js977 likes this.