Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Anna Fox Rochinski - Cherry (March 26, 2021) Album

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by iCarly Rae Jepsen, Jan 26, 2021.

  1. iCarly Rae Jepsen

    got my own hell to raise Platinum


    1. Party Lines
    2. Hard Won
    3. Everybody's Down
    4. Going To See Them
    5. High Board
    6. Epilogue/Overture
    7. Cherry
    8. The Return
    9. No Better
    10. No One Love

  2. trevorshmevor

    and use a pretty font Supporter

    All the clips I’ve heard of this sound like it’s gonna be a trip. Real excited to dive in tomorrow
  3. trevorshmevor

    and use a pretty font Supporter

    Didn’t wait. Just about through with it now, this thing is crazy haha. She’s really good at putting together super off the wall arrangements that somehow work out to be... weirdly accessible? It’s like all of these super infectious bass lines and synths to draw you in, and then just goes ape shit with the layers she throws over it. Perfectly unpredictable. Definitely gonna be coming back to this a lot